The sharing of your Live on AZEOO has no influence on the sharing of the Live from the platform you have chosen (Facebook, Youtube, Vimeo, etc.).

This sharing simply serves as a filter for your customers on the AZEOO App, to know what is accessible or not for them.

From the back office, in the"Coaching" then "Videos" tab, choose the video course to share from the list. Once in the video course editor, click on the "Enable sharing" button.

➡️ Once enabled, all your customers (or the group of customers) will have access to this Live.

Did this answer your question?