Add a Live

A Live course must be defined at a specific date and time. The Live class itself is managed by an external platform of your choice, such as Facebook Live for example. From the backoffice, you can then define and schedule your different Live classes and offer your members access to a list of your Live classes. They can then schedule it (at the date / time you have defined) and will be notified of a reminder a few minutes before the start of the Live.

Here is a summary of 3 platforms to make Live :

Facebook

Vimeo

Youtube

Free

Yes

No

Yes

Scheduling

Yes

Yes

Yes

Maximum planning time

to +7 days

No limit

No limit

Live to put on VOD (once completed)

Non

Oui

Oui

If you want to add live video lessons, here is how to do it according to each platform :

  • Facebook

  • YouTube

  • Zoom

  • Vimeo

Deleting a live video course

From the back office, in the "Videos" tab, choose the video to be deleted from the list and click on the "Actions" > "Delete" button.

If your video lesson has been scheduled by members (before this deletion), these people will no longer be able to access this content. Same for other members, this course will no longer be visible.

➡️ In the case of a course belonging to a training program, you can also delete it by going to that program. For more details, see how to delete a workout.

Duplicate a live video course

From the back office, in the "Videos" tab, choose the video to duplicate from the list and click on the "Actions" > "Duplicate" button.

This feature is extremely convenient because it will allow the coach to make new courses available very quickly, based on clones, so a considerable time saving for the club.

➡️ Within a course belonging to a training program, you can also duplicate it by going to that program. For more details, see how to duplicate a workout.

Did this answer your question?