Add a group

Your ERP is connected to AZEOO

All the products (defined on your ERP) assigned to your customers are automatically synchronized on your AZEOO account.

From the backoffice, in the "Customers" tab, click on the "Manage groups" > "Add a group" button. Once your group is added, you can then assign it to customers by simply clicking on the + button in the Group column, for the impacted customer(s).

Edit a group

Editing a group simply allows you to change the name.

From the backoffice, in the "Customers" tab, click on the "Manage groups" button, then click on the pencil icon in front of the group to edit.

Delete a group

From the backoffice, in the "Customers" tab, click on the "Manage Groups" button, then click on the trash can icon in front of the group to be deleted.

➡️ Deleting a group of customers does not in any way delete the customers themselves on your AZEOO account.

Did this answer your question?