Your own exercises
Thanks to AZEOO, you will be able to create your own exercises and thus create infinite workouts! The videos (optional) must come from the Youtube platform only.
⚠️ the URL of the video must be public. Retrieve it by right-clicking on the video, then copy the video URL.
Example : If the video is in "short" format
The right click "copy the URL of the video" adapts the link to be integrated in your Backoffice: https://youtu.be/faIUB426yFw by removing "/short/"
➡️ The structure remains solely responsible for all videos, images and data published.
Only your clients can access the exercises you have created and the customizations of AZEOO exercises.
Add a drill
From the back office, in the "Coaching" tab and then "Exercises", click on the "Add a drill" button.
An editing window will appear. Proceed to fill in the fields, and in particular the "Configuration" part which will allow you to type the exercise.
➡️ Once your exercise is added, you will be able to use it in all your workouts.
Types of drills
What types of exercises can you create?
Reps + weight fields will then be available in your workout.
If you have selected the equipment "Elastic bands", then the fields reps + color of the elastic band will be available in your session
Only the time field will be available in your session
Time + energy + distance fields will be available in your session
➡️ Once your workout has been created with a specific configuration, you can no longer modify this field.
➡️ Once your exercise has been created (with elastic band equipment or not), you can no longer use this equipment for that exercise.
Editing a drill
From the back office, in the "Coaching" tab, then "Exercises", click on an exercise in the list of the "My exercises" tab.
The editing window appears, you can then modify all the fields of this exercise (except the configuration as well as the use or not of the "elastic band" type equipment).
Deleting an exercise
From the back office, in the "Coaching" tab and then "Exercises", click on an exercise in the list of the "My exercises" tab.
In the editing window, then click on the Delete button.
➡️ If your drill is already used in workouts, it will continue to be visible in those workouts obviously.