Consult the basic concepts of the exercises if you need to, especially the section on the notion of sharing.

Generic workout

For this type of workout, you only need to activate the sharing. From the backoffice, in the "Workouts" tab, choose the workout to share from the list. Once in the workout editor, click on the "Activate sharing" button.

➡️ Once enabled, all of your clients will have access to this generic workout.

Customized workout

For this type of training, you need to enable sharing on one hand and specify the client(s) you want to make it available to. From the backoffice, in the "Workouts" tab, choose the workout to share from the list. Once in the workout editor, click on the "Activate sharing" button. Also in the "Client(s)" area, click on the "Add Client" button to enter the client(s) who will have access to this workout.

➡️ Once activated, the specified client(s), will receive a push notification on the app, informing them of the availability of this workout.

Delete sharing

In the context of a custom workout, you can stop sharing to a particular client. Go to the editor of your workout, in the "Client(s)" box, target your client and click on the "Actions" > "Delete sharing" button.

Did this answer your question?