Consult the basic concepts of the training workouts if necessary, and in particular the section on the notion of sharing.

Generic program

For this type of workout, you just need to activate the sharing. From the back office, in the "Coaching", then "Programs" tab, choose the program to share from the list. Once in the program editor, click on the "Activate sharing to all my clients" button.

➡️ Once activated, all your customers will have access to this generic program.

Customized program

For this type of training, you must activate the sharing on the one hand and specify the client(s) to whom you wish to make it accessible. From the back office, in the "Coaching", then "Programs" tab, choose the program to share from the list. Once in the program editor, click on the "Activate sharing" button. Also, in the "Client(s)" area, click on the "Add Client" button to enter the client(s) that will have access to this program.

➡️ Once activated, the specified customer(s) will receive an email automatically as well as a push notification on the app, informing them of the availability of this program.

Delete sharing

In the context of a custom program, you can stop sharing to a specific client. Go to the editor of your program, in the "Client(s)" section, target your client and click on the "Actions" > "Remove sharing" button.

Did this answer your question?