Generic "VOD" video course

For this type of training, you just need to activate the sharing. From the back office, in the "Coaching" then "Videos" tab, choose the video course to share from the list. Once in the video course editor, click on the "Activate Sharing" button.

➡️ Once enabled, all of your customers will have access to this generic video course.

Custom "VOD" video course

For this type of training, you need to activate the sharing on one hand and specify there the client(s) to whom you want to make it accessible. From the backoffice, in the "Coaching" then "Videos" tab, choose the video course to share from the list. Once in the video course editor, click on the "Activate sharing" button.

Also in the "Client(s)" area, click the "Add Client" button to enter the client(s) who will have access to this course.

➡️ Once activated, the specified client(s) will receive a push notification on the app, informing them of the availability of this video course.

Delete Sharing

As part of a custom course, you can stop sharing to specific clients. Go to the editor of your video course, in the "Client(s)" section, target your client and click on the "Actions" > "Delete sharing" button.

Did this answer your question?