Generic "other" video

➡️ Generic "other" video : for all your customers

For this type of video, you simply need to enable sharing. From the back office, in the "Coaching" tab then "Videos", choose the video you want to share and click on it.

Then click on the "Enable sharing" button to share it with all your clients.

Custom "other" video

➡️ Personalized "other" video : to one or more customers or groups of customers

In the case of the custom type video, as in the image above.

You need to enable sharing here as well, but you need to specify the client(s) you want to make it available to.

From the back office, in the "Coaching" tab and then "Videos", choose the video you want to share and click on it. Then click on the "Enable sharing" button to share it with the clients of your choice.

Delete a client's share

You have the possibility to delete the sharing with a specific client. To do this, in the "Clients" box, click on "Actions" to the right of the targeted client, then select "Delete share".

#masterclass #teaser #advice #tutorial

Did this answer your question?