🤚🏻 Quick reminder about sharing:

A plan can be shared in 2 different ways:

  • Specific sharing: you will then have the possibility to assign it to 1 or more of your customers in a named way

  • Generic sharing: it will then be accessible to either :

    • to all your customers

    • to the group(s) of customers you have specified

Share a plan in a generic way for all your clients

In your back office, in the "Plans" tab of "Nutrition", click on the meal plan you want to share with your clients. Select the type of sharing "Generic for all my clients or groups" and check the "Activate sharing" button.

Once activated, all your clients will have access to this meal plan.

Share a plan for a group of clients

In your back office, in the "Plans" tab of "Nutrition", click on the meal plan you want to share with a group of clients. Select the type of sharing "Generic for all my clients or groups", click on the small + below and choose the group of your choice. Finally, check the "Activate sharing" button.

Once activated, all the clients of this group will have access to this food plan.

More information here to create a group of clients.

Share a program for one or more specific clients

In your back office, in the "Plans" tab of "Nutrition", click on the meal plan you want to share with your client.

In the "Client(s)" area, select the "Specific" sharing type and then click on the "Add Client" button to enter the client(s) who will have access to this program. Finally, click on the "Activate the share" button.

Once activated, the specified customer(s) will receive an email automatically as well as a push notification on the app, informing them of the availability of this plan.

Remove sharing for a client

Within the framework of a personalized food plan, you can stop sharing to a specific customer. Go to the editor of your program, in the "Client(s)" section, target your client and click on the "Actions" > "Remove sharing" button.

Did this answer your question?